Current Indulgence: Glint & Gleam

I am obsessed. I have been stalking this website for quite some time and finally took the plunge and made a few purchases! Through the Shop Lately website, they have certain boutiques that cater to different tastes and types of accessories you’re interested in. The one I found that I am completely head over heels for is Glint & Gleam, an affordable very trendy boutique that has tons of styles of jewelry that cater to many likings.

I was first intrigued by their pieces from seeing people like Amy from Vagabond Youth and Sarah from Sarah Hawkinson show their pick ups from the site as well as different stylings with them.

I placed two orders on separate occassions and got them two days after I placed the order–which is amazing! Don’t you just love when your packages ship quickly?

Anyhow, here is a video of the things I picked up:

And here are some detailed shots of the pieces as well:

I am such a sucker for cute packaging as well as good quality and Glint & Gleam does just that: delivers great quality items in cute packaging–AND did I mention they’re affordable?! Two thumbs up!

What do you guys think? Is this something you guys are interested in? Did you see anything you liked from my haul or their site? Please share!

XOXO Alyssa

Leave a comment