Instant Nail Art?

I’m a nail polish fiend, and I love nail art just as much. Sometimes I just get so lazy to get myself to do any sometimes. So my go-to lately has been this indie nail polish called “I’m an Artist” made by Laura aka “Brummingbird” on Instagram. It’s a black and white glitter in a clear base similar to Lynderella’s “Connect the Dots” but with smaller hex glitters and various square mini hex shapes as well as line glitters. I love how this adds an instant pop on any nail color and makes it seem like you put more effort into your manicure when really you just swiped on a couple of coats of this badboy and done!

I nicked the edge of my pointer finger, so ignore that haha. But this is so lovely, it’s really cool and unique–it reminds me of splatter paint.

Here I paired it with Sally Hansen “Lacey Lilac.”

How would you guys wear this top coat? It’s so wonderful I can’t get over it.

XOXO Alyssa

Leave a Reply

