Sweet Tooth for Sugarpill

Where do I start?! The title says it all. You all know I have a sweet tooth, but my love for makeup has just doubled because of these amazing eye candy goodies! Sugarpill, an infamous brand of cosmetics known for their vivid colors and impeccable pigmentation always takes my breath away (not to mention the money in my wallet–but who cares!?). Amy, aka Shrinkle, has definitely hit the ball out of the park with her products. She paid attention to detail so well with her loose eyeshadows, her  pressed eyeshadows, eyelashes, and not to mention the cute packaging. Three words to describe her products: TO DIE FOR. And if you haven’t tried any of her goodies yet, you are missing out!

Here is a sneak peak to the swatches I’ll have up for you guys in a bit. I’m sure you’ve all seen this in our IMATS haul, and if you haven’t yet, please take a look and see all the amazing things we got! I picked up two palettes, three pigments, and an eyeshadow. I didn’t want to start playing with these until I did swatches because everything was just so pretty in it’s packaging and in itself I didn’t want to “ruin” it’s pristine-ness just yet (if you know what I mean). Literally, they were just too cute and perfect I could just eat them!

I am seriously in love these babies and have been mixing and matching them with some other fun goodies I got from IMATS, it’s truly so amazing to have such inspiration and this feeling of loving makeup all over again because of the people I’ve met, seen, and just going to IMATS in general. Ahh so overwhelming and so much fun at the same time.

XOXO Alyssa

Leave a comment