Vote for Me!

Hey guys, if you all know us by now, we love fashion in all spectrums from clothing, to accessories, and shoes. So it’s no wonder why I am in love with The Suit For Dreams and her Facebook contest she is hosting until the 15th! She is such a fashion inspiration of mine and I’ve been lusting over her handmade jewelry pieces for a while too.

It would mean the world if you guys voted for me, or if you want, your favorite “arm stack” or “arm candy” or arm-whatever you want to call it. This is my entry down below:

If you guys go to her Facebook Page, like it, and vote for me or your favorite entry! Mine is called “Armcandy and Mockingjay” (lack for a better name) under Alyssa Mopia. I would really appreciate it if you all voted for me, I’m neck and neck with another contestant and it’s pretty exciting to even see that I’m in the top three!

Please show your support and comment below if you’ve voted, I’d love to know who’s the face behind you lovely internet peoples. And if you do vote, please vote once a day!

XO Alyssa

Leave a Reply

