Current Indulgence: Wet N Wild Cosmetics!

I know, I have a problem. But trust me, Wet N Wild isn’t a brand to look over. I haven’t been disappointed with their products, whether eye shadow, nail polish, or lipsticks, they have always impressed me. For one, because they are really affordable, and two, they have great quality! You can easily find these products at drugstores and if you’re lucky enough even catch a sale so they can be even cheaper! This brand is definitely one of those “bang for your buck” cosmetic brand with amazing things you can’t go wrong with!

I got all of this plus a couple more (couldn’t find it) for under $25! Now that’s a deal. I’m quite a fan of their megalast nail polishes as if you couldn’t tell from my [first] and [second] post, so I had to pick up a couple more just to try them out. I’ve always heard great things about their blushes but I could never find them when I was looking, and finally they surprised me and I couldn’t pass them up! I’m also fond of their matte megalast lipsticks as well [previous lipstick post here], so when I found the rest of the new-er colors I couldn’t resist–the beautiful pinks and oranges are right up my alley. Lastly, I got a liquid liner just to try out since the one I am using at the moment is running out.

Seriously guys, I can’t get enough of this brand! Please share your thoughts if you’ve tried any of these products or even if you have any questions.

XO Alyssa

2 thoughts on “Current Indulgence: Wet N Wild Cosmetics!

  1. Haha—are you sure you aren’t a WnW rep?! JK! I am totally a fan of their lip stick, because it actually, *gasp* stays on my lips! Will be trying their blushes promptly. Thanks! 🙂

    • Haha, I wish I were sponsored by WnW, that would be amazing! And yes, their lipsticks are awesome! Stay tuned, I’m going to post a review and some swatches of the blushes I purchased very soon 🙂 Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

